COMMITTEES
 
HOME
OFFICERS
PGGHP
DEPUTY GGHP
COMMITTEES
SECRETARIES
AMBASSADORS
DEGREES
CHARITY
AWARDS
CHAPTERS
DOWNLOADS
RITUAL JEWEL
VETERANS MEDAL
GENERAL GRAND CHAPTER COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS 2014-2017
FIRST NAMED=CHAIRMAN
Jurisprudence John T. Parsons parsoni1@q.com
R. Bruce McGinnis rbmcginnis@gmail.com
Gary Spriggs spriggs@nccn.net
Carl R. Truesdale crtruesdale@hotmail.com
Marvin W. Schendel marv@teamMandM.com
John M. Zioance johnprodry@comcast.net
     
Finance J. B. Hitt, II jbhitt@worldnet.att.net
Roderick W. Anderson rnj@wwt.net
Dennis R. Detrow bigdgolfer@aol.com
Timothy Dale Forbis td@vcn.com
Raymond D. Godeke godeke33@msn.com
James H. Hodge jhhsnow@aol.com
     
Royal Arch Advancement W. Bruce Renner k2b.renner@verizon.net
David H. Salberg dsalberg@amigo.net
Frank C. Osdoba posdoba@hotmail.com
Mark Z. Oldknow mzo358@star418.com
Philip A. Hardiman philipandnancy@aol.com
Robert B. Malwitz bobandjanmalwitz@yahoo.com
James H. Hodge jhhsnow@aol.com
Marcus A. Trelaine Marcus.trelaine@gmail.com
     
Grievance and Appeals Edward S. Newsham newshaes@oneonta.edu
Jack M. Colenutt jackcolenutta@sasktl.net
Santino “Sam” Lupini sailorsam95@gmail.com
Michael D. Shipler mikeshipler@gmail.com
     
Credentials Joe E. Kier joekier@earthlink.net
Steven L. Dazey steve@dazey.org
Reza Farrokh drreza@qwest.net
Richard D. Glasgow granpapag@telus.net
J. David Hongisto davidhongisto@shaw.ca
Kenneth L. Morris kenmorris357@aol.com
W. Kris Phillips kcphils@ccrtc.com
     
Charters and Dispensation Brian J. Hudy b_hudy@msn.com
John E. Bower john-e-b@juno.com
Raymond B. Casey, Jr. raysda07@nc.rr.com
Clyde E. Griffin clydegriffing@yorkriteofga.org
Joseph W. MacIntyre haggis@wavecable.com
George L. Marshall, Jr. glmarshalljr@mchsi.com
     
International Affairs Louis E. Bartrand lbartrand@comcast.net
Larry E. Gray ramintl@sbcglobal.net
Edmund D. Harrison harnich@cs.com
Humberto Juarez Alfredo Antonio Suarez Navas empliderent@gmail.com
Gerard J. Raiola ge.raiola@wanadoo.fr
Joao Guilherme C. Ribeiro infyarte@uol.com.br
     
Board of General Purposes Jay A. Leonard vark44@roadrunner.com
David C. Abrames dcabrames@yahoo.com
Dale P. Cryrier MMKTDC32@aol.com
Paul A. Gehrman spgehrman@msn.com
Edward W. Nolte ewn@centurylink.net<
Gerald L. Ogle sgtmajo@cox.net
     
Resolutions W. Berry Rigdon wbr13046@aol.com
Ronald G. Berto rgberto@q.com
Douglas L. Jordan ghp99va@yahoo.com
James B. Walsh anglersmarina@yahoo.com
     
George Washington Michael D. Brumback mike.brumback@att.net
Masonic Memorial Louis F. Bandell, Jr. ghpmd08@comcast.net
Douglas L. Jordan ghp99va@yahoo.com
Paul S. Newhall psnewhall@verizon.net
     
DeMolay James C. McGee jcmcgee@hughes.net
John L. Belanger Jlb1970@cox.net
Donnie Gene Higginbotham dhiggi@cableone.net
Charles F. Huckaby charlie@brucetelephone.com
     
Internet George D.M. Pushee III kych52fl@gmail.com
H. Ted Burgess scpgc06@charter.net
Larry Gray ramintl@sbcglobal.net